What are the responsibilities of a SQA Engineer?

SQA stands for Software Quality Assurance and is a very important part of Software Development Life Cycle. SQA is a process to test and verify each piece (module) of software according to the ‘requirements’. A person who performs testing is known as a SQA Engineer.

Continue reading “What are the responsibilities of a SQA Engineer?”

Windows 7 will have six versions

Windows 7Microsoft confirmed that Windows 7 will have six different versions. Ok now I again wonder what is Microsoft doing? Didn’t they learnt something from the past? They purely messed up their repute with the Windows Vista so many versions and now they are trying it again.

  • Windows 7 Starter
  • Windows 7 Home Basic
  • Windows 7 Home Premium
  • Windows 7 Professional
  • Windows 7 Enterprise
  • Windows 7 Ultimate

Continue reading “Windows 7 will have six versions”